The Van Ginkel Art Gallery exclusively represents Paul and Kristin Van Ginkel’s paintings and limited edition prints. I have usually three private (and public) exhibitions a year. Some of the brilliant musicians Ive hired to perform at my exhibition openings include:

Flamenco dancer Fiona Malena and her ensemble –  http://www.fionamalena.com
Saxophonist Oliver Miguel - http://www.olivermiguel.com
Mario Allende and Latin-Jazz group, Bomba!
Cellist Morag Northey - http://moragnorthey.com
HandPan Player Liron Man - http://www.lironman.net
Rick Climans Jazz Group
Flamenco guitarist Michael Boyle
Flamenco guitarist Holly Blazina - https://hollyblazina.com
Bryan Czar Blues Trio
Calgary Chinese Cultural Society Orchestra (Eva Yan/Guzheng Player; Xian Ren Wu/Erhu Player;  Ding Rui Guan/Zhong Ruan Player; Kenny Yan/Erhu Player; Ken Chan/Erhu Player)
Howard Schmenge Chapman www.schmenge-accordion.com and Billy Dowey
Latin inspired Flamenco guitarist Ricardo Madrid
-Recent Work: The Van Ginkel Art Gallery, Saturday, March 17th, 2018, from 1 to 4 (public event). Live Violin/Fiddler music by Megan Ann Konschuh re: https://www.meganannkonschuh.com (celebrating St. Patrick’s Day)
-Calgary Exhibition & Stampede, Western Art Show, July 6th to 15th, 2018
-Spruce Meadows Masters: September 5th to 9th, 2018 (https://www.sprucemeadows.com)
-McLarry Fine Art, Santa Fe, New Mexico: Public opening Friday September 28th (5 to 7), 2018. (during the annual Wine & Chili Fiesta, re:https://www.santafewineandchile.org)
NOTE: all paintings are available before and after these events